.

Sprecher des Vorstands

Frank Strathmann

Telefon:06126 7003632
Email: vorstandssprecher@tv-diedenbergen.de

 

Sportvorstand

Anke Wetzka

Email: sportvorstand@tv-diedenbergen.de

 

 

Verwaltungsvorstand

Ulrich Birk

Email: verwaltungsvorstand@tv-diedenbergen.de

Finanzvorstand

Volker Buk

Telefon: 06192 8259
Email: finanzvorstand@tv-diedenbergen.de

Birgit Schöps

Vorstand Sport- und Vereinsanlagen

Birgit Schöps

Email: vereinsanlagen@tv-diedenbergen.de

 

Georg Stang-Delto

Vorstand Mitgliederbetreuung

Georg Stang-Delto

Email: mitgliederbetreuung@tv-diedenbergen.de

 

Schriftführer

Ute Schroll

 

 

Ehrenamt und Freiwilligenmanagement

Sabine Klein

Email: sabine.klein@tv-diedenbergen.de

Pressearbeit

Elisabeth Walbrecht

 

 

Skilauf

Bernhard Walbrecht

Email: bernhard@walbrecht-mtk.de